## 2024 AZOP Racing Champions

Finish	Class		Name
Ist Place	UTV 170cc Beginner	UTV	Kaysen Stowell
2nd Place	<u> </u>	UTV	,
	UTV 170cc Beginner	UTV	Mason Naughton
3rd Place	3rd Place UTV 170cc Beginner		Maisyn Atteberry
Lat Dia a		I IT\/	Add: Adds barre
1st Place	UTV 170cc Intermediate	UTV	Addie Atteberry
2nd Place	UTV 170cc Intermediate	UTV	Braxton Furnell
I DI		1.17\/	Al: A F
1st Place	UTV 170cc Advanced	UTV	Ali Anna Fernandez
2nd Place	UTV 170cc Advanced	UTV	Chloe Hurn
3rd Place	UTV 170cc Advanced	UTV	Blaine Proctor
		> /	
1st Place	UTV 250cc	UTV	Deegan Ojeda
. 5		1 1> (	0.1
1st Place	UTV 570cc Beginner	UTV	Spencer Gibson
2nd Place	UTV 570cc Beginner	UTV	Laethe Earp
	1 177 / 770	> /	
1st Place	UTV 570cc Open	UTV	Chloe Hurn
2nd Place	UTV 570cc Open	UTV	Blaine Proctor
		ļ <b></b> . ,	
1st Place	Pro Open	UTV	Dan Hurn
ı Bı	ATC (2       )	A T) (	D. I.A.
1st Place	ATC (3-wheelers)	ATV	Paul Airey
	1.7746	A = > /	N4: 131
1st Place	ATV Sportsman	ATV	Miguel Navarro
2nd Place	ATV Sportsman	ATV	Christopher Friedermann
3rd Place	ATV Sportsman	ATV	Alex Mcbride
	A = \ / =	<u> </u>	
1st Place	ATV Expert	ATV	Glen Brazaitis
		ļ	
1st Place	250-400cc	ATV	Payson Raue
1st Place	91-300cc 10-15 yrs	ATV	Ty Thompson
2nd Place	91-300cc 10-15 yrs	ATV	Mason Mulgrew

3rd Place	91-300cc 10-15 yrs	ATV	Prestyn Raue
1st Place	50-79cc	ATV	Westin Loan
2nd Place	50-79cc	ATV	Ricki Mcroy
1st Place	71-150cc 8-11 yrs	ATV	Jace Verkuilen
Ist Place	80cc Beginner	ATV	Robert Mcroy
2nd Place	80cc Beginner	ATV	Sydney Lewis
3rd Place	80cc Beginner	ATV	Brantley Addison
Ist Place	80cc Advanced	ATV	Emma Martinez
2nd Place	80cc Advanced	ATV	Jace Verkulien
Ist Place	50cc 4-6 yrs	Bike	Fynnigan Mcconnell
2nd Place	50cc-4-6 yrs	Bike	Connor Klaver
3rd Place	50cc 4-6 yrs	Bike	Parker Gibson
Ist Place	50cc 7-8 yrs	Bike	Elijah Lennon
3rd Place	50cc 7-8 yrs	Bike	Robert Grimes
Lat Dia aa	(F C	Dile	Carra Dattarra
1st Place	65cc C	Bike	Conner Daffern
2nd Place	65cc C	Bike	Colter Raper
3rd Place	65cc C	Bike	Karen Ross
1st Place	65cc A	Bike	Royce Pendleton
Ist Place	65cc B	Bike	Wyatt Parent
2nd Place	65cc B	Bike	Danny Jarman
Ist Place	80-150cc C	Bike	Rally Coglietti
2nd Place	80-150cc C	Bike	Rush Wermes
Ist Place	80-150cc B	Bike	Jake Pennington
2nd Place	80-150cc B	Bike	lace Weller
ZIIU FIACE	OU-TOUCE D	ріке	Jace vveiler

3rd Place	80-150cc B	Bike	Antonio Lay Barrios
1st Place	125-250cc C	Bike	Hudson Steinbrunner
2nd Place	125-250cc C	Bike	Joshua M Davidson
3rd Place	125-250cc C	Bike	Wyatt Pierce
Ist Place	125-250cc B	Bike	Devin Weller
2nd Place	125-250cc B	Bike	Ryland Fugitt
3rd Place	125-250cc B	Bike	Ashton Stowell
Ist Place	125-250cc A	Bike	Logan Skaggs
13011400	125 2500071	Direc	208411 01(4880
1st Place	Open C	Bike	Lance Lankford
2nd Place	Open C	Bike	Aubrey Munoz
3rd Place	Open C	Bike	Izek Stout
Ist Place	Open A	Bike	David Richards
1st Place	Vet 30 C	Bike	Zach Brennan Muller
2nd Place	Vet 30 C	Bike	Cody Raue
3rd Place	Vet 30 C	Bike	Michael Baxter
Ist Place	Vet 30 B	Bike	Steven Harmon
2nd Place	Vet 30 B	Bike	Mike Vega
Ist Place	Senior 40 C	Bike	Jason Lankford
2nd Place	Senior 40 C	Bike	Jacob Proctor
Ist Place	Master 50 A	Bike	Chris Kelly
2nd Place	Master 50 A	Bike	Richard Heyer
Ist Place	Super Senior 60 A	Bike	Brandon Roberts
2nd Place	Super Senior 60 A	Bike	Gary Peterson
Ist Place	Women C	Bike	Deegan Ojeda
		_	,

1st Place	Pro	Bike	Austin Alexander
1st Place	2-3yr old	Stacyc	Maverick Atteberry
3rd Place	2-3yr old	Stacyc	Ben Proctor
Ist Place	4-5yr old	Stacyc	Elias Martinez
2nd Place	4-5yr old	Stacyc	Brawley Ojeda
2nd Place	6-7yrs old	Stacyc	Maisyn Atteberry
3rd Place	6-7yrs old	Stacyc	Taxon Watson